Diary 2022 (Golf Days, Matches and Dinners)

Date Fixture Venue
Thursday 14th April Introductory Meeting Knutsford
Monday 9th May 1.00pm Founders' Day Stockport
Tuesday 17th May Shropshire & Hereford (Match) Hindley Hall
Thursday 26th May Leicester & Rutland (Match) Lingdale
Tuesday 14th June 1.00pm Captain's Day Ellesmere
Wednesday 22nd June Leeds (Match) Whitefield
Tuesday 5th July South Cheshire (Match) Disley
Thursday 14th July 1.00pm Liverpool Ringway
Wednesday 20th July Derbyshire (Match) Matlock
Thursday 28th July Bolton (Match) Stand
Thursday 11th August 1.00pm President's Day Chorlton cum Hardy
Thursday 18th August Worcestershire (Match) Ashton u Lyne
Wednesday 31st August Northumberland Day 1 Ponteland
Thursday 1st September Northumberland Day 2 Arcot
Thursday 8th September Chester (Match) Chester
Tuesday 27th September 11.00am Autumn Pairs Meeting (No Meal) Sandiway
Tuesday 1st November Annual Dinner Worsley Marriott